How About Them 2018 Dobie Longhorns DFS Winners?

Congratulations goes out to Desmond Owens, Jackie Garcia, and Jalen Clark for being the winners of The 2018 Dollars for Students Scholarship. Jackie will be attending HBU in the fall. Desmond is going to the University of Texas San Antonio, and Jalen will be attending San Jacinto College. We are proud sponsors of this program which awards partial stipends to college bound J. Frank Dobie student athletes. Please go to https:// /

for more information about this great program.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square



1322 Space Park Drive                     12303 G SCARSDALE 

Houston, Texas 77058                      Houston, Texas 77089

Tel: (281) 397 3294                            Tel: (713)340-7963


2502 La Branch Street

Houston, Texas 77004

Appt Only




Follow us on:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean